Slut?

When I look at my reflection I see it on the tip of my tongue. Am I a slut? I give myself away easily. It’s not my body I’m giving, it’s myself. I give my heart to men I think can hold it,  and they let it fall. They take a part of my soul with them. I leap into things heart first. Oh well? I’m not going to let my self linger on some one that doesn’t want me. I’m not going to waste my time. I’ll move on. I’ll find some one else. And then when they do it to. . . When I’ve gone through 3 guys in a month, have I gone from strong independent woman to slut? Where is that line in the sand?  How about I don’t care about your social stigmas? How about I do what is good for me? 

image

About Abacus Adds

I'm a gamer girl. That's the best way to describe me. I used to rebel against labels, but this one doesn't constrict me, it welcomes me. I am all things nerdy. I have a hard time relating to people but drawing and writing help me express myself. I am going to try this blogging thing. No one I know will ever see this page. Hopefully, this will help me find my self. Feel free to contact me, I'm always happy to find others who accept me for who I am.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

