Nerd love

What did we do last night?

Compared and swapped comic book collections –> played Tales of Symphonia (an old rpg for the Game Cube) –> watched Legend of Korra –> snuggled –> fell asleep. 

What am I doing tonight?

Laying here. Thinking about you. Looking at your pictures. Captivated by your smile. 

This is bad. This is really bad. I’m totally hung up on you. I’m strung out. I can’t sleep! It’s two in the morning and I’m wide awake thinking about you. All I want is to be in your arms. It’s been what, two weeks? This is ridiculous. Gosh I just hope you feel this crazy too…

About Abacus Adds

I'm a gamer girl. That's the best way to describe me. I used to rebel against labels, but this one doesn't constrict me, it welcomes me. I am all things nerdy. I have a hard time relating to people but drawing and writing help me express myself. I am going to try this blogging thing. No one I know will ever see this page. Hopefully, this will help me find my self. Feel free to contact me, I'm always happy to find others who accept me for who I am.
This entry was posted in Love and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

