Daily Prompt: Earworm – Give me a reason

Daily Prompt: Earworm. / Just give me a reason

I was finally ready to settle down. I thought we were fineyeah we had everything. So why did you do that? Why would you sleep with her? Just give me a reason , just a little bits enough. Just a second, we’re not broken just bent, and we can learn to love again. I don’t know what to think. I loved you. You loved me. Right? Why would you do this to us….

About Abacus Adds

I'm a gamer girl. That's the best way to describe me. I used to rebel against labels, but this one doesn't constrict me, it welcomes me. I am all things nerdy. I have a hard time relating to people but drawing and writing help me express myself. I am going to try this blogging thing. No one I know will ever see this page. Hopefully, this will help me find my self. Feel free to contact me, I'm always happy to find others who accept me for who I am.
This entry was posted in Love and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Daily Prompt: Earworm – Give me a reason

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Earworm | Nanuschka's Blog

Leave a Reply

